Strmlly

Green Park

Nickname(s): Green Park
City: Kanpur
Country: India
Capacity: 33,000
Opened: 1959

Address: Green Park, Permat, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh 208001, India

Completed Matches

India v New Zealand 3rd ODI Kanpur 29 October 2017 Predictions Betting Tips

Which team will win the series decider?

ScheduleSunday, 29 October 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueGreen Park, Kanpur

Lions just can't figure out how to win matches despite doing everything right. It's a crucial match for Sunrisers.

ScheduleSaturday, 13 May 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueGreen Park, Kanpur

Dead rubber, who is interested?

ScheduleWednesday, 10 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueGreen Park, Kanpur
India v England 1st T20I Predictions and Betting Tips

England had just one win so far in this long tour, can they kick off T20I series with a win at Green Park?

ScheduleThursday, 26 January 2017 at 11:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueGreen Park, Kanpur
Virat Kohli Star batsman and skipper of India

Cricket in India is back with Kiwis visiting our homeland for a pleasant winter surprises. Can they tame our men in blue?

ScheduleThursday, 22 September 2016 at 04:00 GMT / 05:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueGreen Park, Kanpur
Suresh Raina Gujarat Lions IPL 2016

Return of captain Rain brought good luck to Gujarat, can they overcome Mumbai?

ScheduleSaturday, 21 May 2016 at 14:32 GMT / 15:32 UK / 20:02 IST
VenueGreen Park, Kanpur
Gautam Gambhir - Leading KKR from the front

Both teams will fight to survive for the playoffs.

ScheduleThursday, 19 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueGreen Park, Kanpur
Rohit Sharma Explosive batsman of India

South Africa took off smartly while beating India by a margin of 2-0 in the T20s, got confidence and will anticipate continuing their rhythm in the ODI series.

ScheduleSunday, 11 October 2015 at 03:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueGreen Park, Kanpur