Strmlly

IPL 2014

IPL 2014 predictions, best IPL 2014 betting odds and match previews.

Completed Matches

Suresh Raina IPL 2014

Chennai Super Kings bounced back in the tournament after winning an important game against Delhi Daredevils while Rajasthan Royals already got two points.

ScheduleWednesday, 23 April 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium
No Comment 41,673 views
David Miller - In supreme form

The dazzling performance by Kings XI Punjab led them on the table since they won both games whereas Sunrisers Hyderabad are looking for their maiden victory.

ScheduleTuesday, 22 April 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSharjah Cricket Stadium
No Comment 60,320 views
Jean-Paul Duminy - In great nick

One of the most strong sides of the event, Chennai Super Kings, lost their opener vs. Kings XI Punjab whereas Delhi Daredevils won a game out of the two played.

ScheduleMonday, 21 April 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
No Comment 58,580 views
Glenn Maxwell - A mighty knock of 95 off mere 43 balls

The underrated Kings XI Punjab jolted Chennai Super Kings in their opener while Rajasthan Royals won their first encounter against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

ScheduleSunday, 20 April 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSharjah Cricket Stadium
No Comment 77,546 views
Jacques Kallis - A great innings to begin the event

Kolkata Knight Riders outplayed the IPL ex-champions, Mumbai Indians, in the opener and will have their tails up against Delhi Daredevils who lost against RCB.

ScheduleSaturday, 19 April 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium
No Comment 43,877 views
Virat Kohli - A terror for the rival bowlers

The ex- champions, Mumbai Indians, will clash with another giant side, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and that encounter will set the direction for both teams.

ScheduleSaturday, 19 April 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueDubai International Cricket Stadium
No Comment 53,679 views
Amit Mishra - A match winning bowler

The 3rd ranked team of the IPL 2013, Rajasthan Royals, will clash with the fourth one on the table, Sunrisers Hyderabad, in their opening encounter.

ScheduleFriday, 18 April 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
No Comment 49,880 views
MS Dhoni - Always leading from the front

One of the most favourite teams of the IPL, Chennai Super Kings, will take over Kings XI Punjab in a game that will be the opening one for both.

ScheduleFriday, 18 April 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
No Comment 143,463 views
Chris Gayle - Darling of the crowd

The fifth ranked team in the IPL 2013, Royal Challengers Bangalore, will take over the bottom liner, Delhi Dare Devils in the second game of the current event.

ScheduleThursday, 17 April 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSharjah Cricket Stadium
1 Comment 82,041 views
Lasith Malinga - A deadly weapon of Mumbai Indians

The opener of the Indian Premier League will be played between the previous champions, Mumbai Indians and the formidable Kolkata Knight Riders in Abu Dhabi.

ScheduleWednesday, 16 April 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
5 Comments 90,973 views