Strmlly

Leicestershire Foxes

Popular Name: Leicestershire Foxes
Short Name: Leics
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Let's hope it doesn't rain in Cardiff....

ScheduleWednesday, 23 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff

Both teams are fighting for survival, which one will win to go through the next stage?

ScheduleWednesday, 2 August 2017 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
VenueGrace Road, Leicester

Top ranked Foxes will visit bottom ranked Jets, who will win this clash of top and bottom teams?

ScheduleThursday, 20 July 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham
Riki Wessels Nottinghamshire NatWest T20 Blast

Notts are in great form and occupying 2nd position in the North Group. Foxes are at the bottom of table.

ScheduleTuesday, 12 July 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueGrace Road, Leicester

Durham have been unlucky as most of their recent matches have been abandoned.

ScheduleSunday, 10 July 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham
PC Collingwood Durham Jets NatWest T20 Blast

Both teams lost their respective matches today, they will be looking forward a crucial victory in tomorrow's match.

ScheduleSaturday, 4 June 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueGrace Road, Leicester
Umar Akmal Leicestershire Foxes NatWest T20 Blast

Two bottom ranked teams of last year will clash at Headingley.

ScheduleFriday, 27 May 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds

ScheduleFriday, 20 May 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueGrace Road, Leicester
Riki Wessels Notts Outlaws Natwest T20 Blast

Hopeless Leicestershire will take on Notts in today's home match.

ScheduleFriday, 24 July 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueGrace Road, Leicester
Brendon Mccullum NatWest T20 2015

Table topper Birmingham Bears will face Leicestershire in today's clash.

ScheduleSaturday, 4 July 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueGrace Road, Leicester
Clint McKay Successful bowler of Leicestershire Foxes

Two teams among top six in the North Group of the NatWest t20 Blast, 2015, Durham and Leicestershire will be in the park next to enhance their positions.

ScheduleFriday, 3 July 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueRiverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham
Umar Akmal 76 off 49 for Leisectershire Foxes

The team with a poor performance in North Group of NatWest t20 Blast 2015, Northamptonshire, will try to open their account when they meet Leicestershire next.

ScheduleFriday, 12 June 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
Venue343