Strmlly

Nottinghamshire Outlaws

Popular Name: Notts
Short Name: Notts
Nickname(s): Notts
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Notts are in hunt for their 1st ever title, can they make it?

ScheduleSaturday, 2 September 2017 at 17:45 GMT / 18:45 UK / 23:15 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham

Can Notts go on to win the first ever trophy?

ScheduleSaturday, 2 September 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham

Can Somerset stop Notts going further?

ScheduleThursday, 24 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham

Both teams are fighting for survival, which one will win to go through the next stage?

ScheduleWednesday, 2 August 2017 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
VenueGrace Road, Leicester

Outlaws are at the 2nd bottom and need a win at home, can they win?

ScheduleSaturday, 22 July 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham

Bears will host Outlaws at Edgbaston, who will outsmart other?

ScheduleSaturday, 8 July 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
Samit Patel Superb all rounder of Nottinghamshire

Outlaws demolished Essex in QF while Northants outclassed Middlesex to reach SF who is going to the final?

ScheduleSaturday, 20 August 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
Michael Lumb Nottinghamshire NatWest T20 Blast 2016

Notts won home QF by topping North points table.

ScheduleMonday, 8 August 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham
Riki Wessels Nottinghamshire NatWest T20 Blast

Notts are in great form and occupying 2nd position in the North Group. Foxes are at the bottom of table.

ScheduleTuesday, 12 July 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueGrace Road, Leicester
Imran Tahir - Supreme bowler of the event

Notts won their match today against Northants while Worcestershire lost to Lancashire despite posting huge 198.

ScheduleSaturday, 9 July 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham

Worcestershire are in good form, Notts are not finding their momentum.

ScheduleSaturday, 18 June 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester, Worcester
Shiv Thakor Derbyshire NatWest T20 Blast

Notts are not in great form with 1-2 win so far while Derbyshire has 2-1 win record.

ScheduleFriday, 10 June 2016 at 18:15 GMT / 19:15 UK / 23:45 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham