Strmlly

Kensington Oval

Nickname(s): Kensington Oval
City: Bridgetown
Country: Barbados
Capacity: 11,000
Opened: 1871
Home team: Barbados Tridents

Address: Bridgetown, Barbados

Completed Matches

Marlon Samuels Player of the Match vs South Africa

Host were defeated by Kangaroos in a relatively low scoring affair in last match.

ScheduleFriday, 24 June 2016 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown
Marlon Samuels

It's a must win match for both teams.

ScheduleTuesday, 21 June 2016 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown
Hashim Amla 124 in the first ODI

South Africa were flawless in previous match agains host, can they defeat Kangaroos 2nd time?

ScheduleSunday, 19 June 2016 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown
Jason Holder Player of the match for his lethal bowling

The supreme team of the Caribbean Premier League 2015, Barbados Tridents, will play their coming match against a rather weak side, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots.

ScheduleSaturday, 27 June 2015 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown
Chris Gayle One man army

Barbados Tridents took off smartly by winning their opening game of the Caribbean Premier League 2015, and will take over Jamaica Tallawahs in the next match.

ScheduleTuesday, 23 June 2015 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown
Lendl Simmons Most runs in CPL 2014

The third edition of the Carribean Premier League will commence on June 20, 2015, where Barbados Tridents and Guyana Amazon Warriors will play its first game.

ScheduleSaturday, 20 June 2015 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown