Strmlly

Australia vs South Africa 8th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

West Indies Tri-Nation Series 2016
Australia
Australia
vs South Africa
South Africa
Schedule
Sunday, 19 June 2016 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
Venue
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown

Preview

Munna Bhai

Australia vs South Africa 8th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

South Africa were flawless in previous match agains host, can they defeat Kangaroos 2nd time?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Australia vs South Africa 8th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Bhai trading tips

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.