Strmlly

Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

CPL 2015
Barbados Tridents
Barbados Tridents
vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Schedule
Saturday, 20 June 2015 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
Venue
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown

Preview

Zia Rana

Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

The third edition of the Carribean Premier League will commence on June 20, 2015, where Barbados Tridents and Guyana Amazon Warriors will play its first game.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Kensington Oval, Bridgetown Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Weather Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

    • thanks bhai for ur valuable response..actually its too late for india..not sure can trading or not ...bookies will also asleep....

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips ”
  1. bhai is match ke baaree mein koi prediction hai???

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.