Strmlly

Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2015
Barbados Tridents
Barbados Tridents
vs Jamaica Tallawahs
Jamaica Tallawahs
Schedule
Tuesday, 23 June 2015 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
Venue
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown

Preview

Zia Rana

Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Barbados Tridents took off smartly by winning their opening game of the Caribbean Premier League 2015, and will take over Jamaica Tallawahs in the next match.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live Betting Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. bhai would you be able to give live trading tips for this match.Appreciate!!!

  2. In these matches there is very less liquidity on BF. I'll provide you some trading tips before going to bed.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.