Strmlly

Chepauk Super Gillies vs Karaikudi Kaalai Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2016
Chepauk Super Gillies
Chepauk Super Gillies
vs Karaikudi Kaalai
Karaikudi Kaalai
Schedule
Sunday, 28 August 2016 at 09:02 GMT / 10:02 UK / 14:32 IST
Venue
NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Preview

Munna Bhai

Chepauk Super Gillies vs Karaikudi Kaalai Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Both teams lost their first matches, who can snatch points in this encounter?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Chepauk Super Gillies vs Karaikudi Kaalai Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. I've just published cricket betting guide for beginners. It will be helpful to those new punters who want to get into cricket betting.
    http://www.bettingadda.com/online-betting-guides/cricket-betting-guide-for-beginners.html

  2. Jackpot match for trading.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.