Strmlly

Karaikudi Kaalai

Popular Name: Karaikudi Kaalai
Short Name: Karaikudi
Nickname(s): Karaikudi
Year Founded: 2016
City: Karaikudi
Country: India
Stadium:

Completed

Which team will get booted out in this eliminator?

ScheduleWednesday, 16 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

KK needs to win this match in order to stay in the competition.

ScheduleFriday, 11 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Both team have won 2 matches each and both need a win to remain in the contest. which team will outsmart other?

ScheduleMonday, 7 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Both teams are in middle tier and both need a win to remain in the contest. Who will win at Chepauk?

ScheduleFriday, 4 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Which team will win the first of double header tomorrow?

ScheduleWednesday, 2 August 2017 at 09:45 GMT / 10:45 UK / 15:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

ScheduleSunday, 30 July 2017 at 09:45 GMT / 10:45 UK / 15:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Who will this match?

ScheduleThursday, 27 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Kings vs Kaalai, who will win?

ScheduleSunday, 23 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

This will be last match of the round robin league, neither of thee two teams are likely to proceed further unless there are some unexpected results.

ScheduleWednesday, 14 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Dragons still dominate the points table, Kaalai are far away, can they catch up with Dragons?

ScheduleSunday, 11 September 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Kings and Kaalai will meet in tomorrow's 1st match.

ScheduleFriday, 9 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
S Badrinath Karaikudi Kaalai TNPL 2016

MSG lost their last match while Kaalai won a low scoring thriller.

ScheduleTuesday, 6 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai