Strmlly

Tiruvallur vs Karaikudi Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2016
Thiruvallur Veerans
Thiruvallur Veerans
vs Karaikudi Kaalai
Karaikudi Kaalai
Schedule
Thursday, 25 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
Venue
NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Preview

Munna Bhai

Tiruvallur vs Karaikudi Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

In the second match of TNPL Tiruvallur will host Karaikudi.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

6 Responses to “ Tiruvallur vs Karaikudi Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. bhai yesterday was triple jackpot match i made total 3 peti profit from three matches.

  2. Is match me kaise krna h

  3. Jackpot match for trading. 4 peti profit.

    • awesome tips bhai, booked another 1 peti profit.

  4. chaap diya rs. 75000 profit vi. mast trading hui.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.