Strmlly

Kovai vs Kanchi 3rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2016
Kovai Kings
Kovai Kings
vs Kanchi Warriors
Kanchi Warriors
Schedule
Friday, 26 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
Venue
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Preview

Munna Bhai

Kovai vs Kanchi 3rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Murali Vijay will lead Kovai Kings against Kanchi Warriors.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report & Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • Prediction also PASS, fucking jackpot match. If you have backed Kovai then you can lay now to hedge.

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ Kovai vs Kanchi 3rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Wapis batting wali team fav aayi gi ky

  2. Tie strategy saved, 2 peti easy profit.

    • Right bhai, I hedged tie so manage to make only rs. 75000 profit. Match was jackpot as you predicted, I had 3 peti hedged.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.