Strmlly

Chepauk Super Gillies vs Thiruvallur Veerans 3rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2017
Chepauk Super Gillies
Chepauk Super Gillies
vs Thiruvallur Veerans
Thiruvallur Veerans
Schedule
Monday, 24 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
Venue
Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Preview

Munna Bhai

Last year's table toppers will clash with KK in their first match this season. Who will win this one?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

6 Responses to “ Chepauk Super Gillies vs Thiruvallur Veerans 3rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. I'll be away & may not update or provide predictions & tips this week.

    • Before try to add as many tips as possible please

      • You can follow report for the pitch and trade on pitch.

  2. Before leaving *

  3. Before leaving *

  4. Good trading in this match, nice profit. No Multani Jackpot.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.