Strmlly

Trichy vs TUTI Patriots 5th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2017
Trichy Warriors
Trichy Warriors
vs TUTI Patriots
TUTI Patriots
Schedule
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
Venue
NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Preview

Munna Bhai

New franchise Trichy Warriors will play their 1st match against Patriots, who will win?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.