Strmlly

Thiruvallur Veerans

Popular Name: Thiruvallur Veerans
Short Name: Thiruvallur
Nickname(s): Thiruvallur
Year Founded: 2016
City: Tiruvallur
Country: India
Stadium:

Completed

Veerans have chance to qualify should they win this match. Kovai Kings are almost out.

ScheduleSaturday, 12 August 2017 at 14:45 GMT / 15:45 UK / 20:15 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

MSG are yet to open their account, can this be their lucky charm?

ScheduleTuesday, 8 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Which team will win the first of double header tomorrow?

ScheduleWednesday, 2 August 2017 at 09:45 GMT / 10:45 UK / 15:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

ScheduleSunday, 30 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Both teams have lost their 1st matches, and both need a win. Which team will outsmart other?

ScheduleFriday, 28 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Last year's table toppers will clash with KK in their first match this season. Who will win this one?

ScheduleMonday, 24 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

CSG & Veerans are neck to neck and occupying upper half of the points table, winner of this match will go up.

ScheduleMonday, 12 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Kovai lost today's match in a relatively high run chase, can they win this one?

ScheduleSaturday, 10 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Baba Aparajith Tiruvallur Veerans 2016

Veerans are in good form while Patriots are struggling.

ScheduleWednesday, 7 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul
Baba Aparajith Tiruvallur Veerans 2016

In tomorrow's first of double bill Warriors will meet Veerans.

ScheduleMonday, 5 September 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli
N Jagadeesan Dindigul Dragons TNPL 2016

Dragons are on fire, they have won their last two matches so do Veerans, they have also won two matches. Both teams are equally matched.

ScheduleThursday, 1 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli
Baba Aparajith Tiruvallur Veerans 2016

MSG are yet to register a victory while TV already have won their first match.

ScheduleMonday, 29 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul