Strmlly

Trichy Warriors

Popular Name: Trichy Warriors
Short Name: Trichy
Nickname(s): Trichy
Year Founded: 2017
City: Trichy
Country: India
Stadium:

Completed

The last match before it goes into knockout phases. Trichy are already out, it's must win for Kovai as they may have a chance to qualify for playoffs.

ScheduleMonday, 14 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

KK needs to win this match in order to stay in the competition.

ScheduleFriday, 11 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Trichy have won just 1 match and they will be underdog in this match.

ScheduleWednesday, 9 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Trichy are yet to open their account, can they get at least one win?

ScheduleWednesday, 2 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

ScheduleSunday, 30 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

New franchise Trichy Warriors will play their 1st match against Patriots, who will win?

ScheduleWednesday, 26 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul