Strmlly

Kolkata Knight Riders

Popular Name: Kolkata Knight Riders
Short Name: KKR
Nickname(s): KKR
Year Founded: 2008
City: Kolkata
Country: India
Stadium: Eden Gardens

Completed

Can KKR get over star studded Bangalore? Both teams are in form and it can be a smashing match.

ScheduleSunday, 23 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

It's top vs dhakkan team, can GL win one more match or continue to sit at the bottom of the points table?

ScheduleFriday, 21 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

Can Daredevils win over Riders at home?

ScheduleMonday, 17 April 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

Last year's champ are not looking on great form, can they comeback to win this match?

ScheduleSaturday, 15 April 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

Are Kings back in their form or it was just bit of luck?

ScheduleThursday, 13 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

KKR will visit Wankhede in the 2nd match of first Sunday, can they get away with a win?

ScheduleSunday, 9 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Two heavyweights of IPL will lock horn in the 3rd match of this season, who will outdo other?

ScheduleFriday, 7 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Gautam Gambhir - Getting back his form

Formidable KKR will face SRH, surprise package of this IPL in the eliminator.

ScheduleWednesday, 25 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Gautam Gambhir Time to shine

This match is do or die for KKR.

ScheduleSunday, 22 May 2016 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Gautam Gambhir - Leading KKR from the front

Both teams will fight to survive for the playoffs.

ScheduleThursday, 19 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueGreen Park, Kanpur
Yusuf Pathan KKR IPL 2016

It's another do or die match for RCB and this time they will lock horns with mighty KKR at their fortress Eden Gardens.

ScheduleMonday, 16 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
MS Dhoni RPS IPL 2016

Dhoni seems to be clueless leading a very unfortunate team.

ScheduleSaturday, 14 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata