Strmlly

Kovai Kings

Popular Name: Kovai Kings
Short Name: Kovai
Nickname(s): Kovai
Year Founded: 2016
City: Coimbatore
Country: India
Stadium:

Completed

Kings and Kaalai will meet in tomorrow's 1st match.

ScheduleFriday, 9 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

In tomorrow's second match CSG will take on Kings.

ScheduleMonday, 5 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli
MK Sivakumar Kovai Kings TNPL 2016

Kings are coming back after humiliating TUTI.

ScheduleFriday, 2 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli
Dinesh Karthik TUTI Patriots TNPL 2016

Patriots won the inaugural match while Kings tied their first match.

ScheduleWednesday, 31 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Murali Vijay 42 vs Gujarat Lions

Murali Vijay will lead Kovai Kings against Kanchi Warriors.

ScheduleFriday, 26 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai