Strmlly

Kovai Kings

Popular Name: Kovai Kings
Short Name: Kovai
Nickname(s): Kovai
Year Founded: 2016
City: Coimbatore
Country: India
Stadium:

Completed

Last chance for these two teams to get into the final. Which one will go through?

ScheduleFriday, 18 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Which team will get booted out in this eliminator?

ScheduleWednesday, 16 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

The last match before it goes into knockout phases. Trichy are already out, it's must win for Kovai as they may have a chance to qualify for playoffs.

ScheduleMonday, 14 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Veerans have chance to qualify should they win this match. Kovai Kings are almost out.

ScheduleSaturday, 12 August 2017 at 14:45 GMT / 15:45 UK / 20:15 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

MSG are still at the bottom of table, can they win even a single match?

ScheduleThursday, 10 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

Tuti are still unbeaten, can they make it 5 wins in a row?

ScheduleThursday, 3 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Both teams have won 1 match each and both need a win to remain in the contest, which team will overpower other?

ScheduleMonday, 31 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul

CSG have won their first match, can they make it two in a row?

ScheduleSaturday, 29 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Kings vs Kaalai, who will win?

ScheduleSunday, 23 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

In 2nd SF table topper CSG will take on Kings at Chepauk.

ScheduleSaturday, 17 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Dragons won today's m atch and they are still at the top of table, can they stretch their winning streak?

ScheduleTuesday, 13 September 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Kovai lost today's match in a relatively high run chase, can they win this one?

ScheduleSaturday, 10 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai