Strmlly

Bundesliga 2014-15

Bundesliga 2014-15 match previews, predictions and betting tips.

Completed Matches

Will Dortmund be able to snatch their second consecutive Bundesliga win over the weekend?

After a narrow home win over Hoffenheim last weekend, will Borussia Dortmund be able to snatch their second win in a row when they meet Hertha next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 13 December 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueOlympic Stadium (Berlin)
No Comment 50,924 views
Will Dortmund's misery ever end?

After yet another compromising defeat for the Bundesliga last weekend, it is fair to ask what is happening to Dortmund this season?

ScheduleFriday, 5 December 2014 at 18:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 00:00 IST
VenueWestfalenstadion (Dortmund)
No Comment 45,124 views
Will Dortmund finally get back on tracks?

After their precious win over Borussia Monchengladbach two weeks ago, will Dortmund be able to extend their winning streak when they meet Paderborn next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 22 November 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueBenteler Arena (Paderborn)
No Comment 68,730 views
Is this the end of the line for Klopp at Dortmund?

After another defeat for the Bundesliga last weekend, it is fair to ask if Dortmund will be able to make a strong comeback or will their misery be extended when they meet Moenchengladbach next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 9 November 2014 at 15:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 21:00 IST
VenueWestfalenstadion (Dortmund)
No Comment 49,503 views
Can anyone stop the all-powerful Bayern at the Bundesliga?

After another embarrassing home defeat against Hannover, will Dortmund be able to sustain Bayern Munich’s attacking avalanche when they meet next weekend?

ScheduleSaturday, 1 November 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueAllianz Arena (Munich)
1 Comment 45,936 views
Will Klopp and Reus have plenty of reasons to smile after next Saturday's match?

After another defeat at the hands of the newcomers Köln last weekend, this is probably a good time to wonder if there is anything left for Borussia Dortmund at Bundesliga this season?

ScheduleSaturday, 25 October 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueWestfalenstadion (Dortmund)
No Comment 43,587 views
Is this the end of the line for Klopp at Dortmund?

After another painful defeat for Bundesliga two weeks ago, will Borussia Dortmund finally get on track when they visit Köln next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 18 October 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueRheinEnergieStadion (Cologne)
No Comment 36,975 views
Will Bayern Munich repeat last season's result?

After defeating Köln over the weekend, will the all-powerful Bayern Munich be able to continue their winning streak against Hannover next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 4 October 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueAllianz Arena (Munich)
No Comment 45,994 views
Will Kagawa inspire his team against Stuttgart?

After an excellent performance against Arsenal in the middle of the week, Dortmund stumbled once again during their visit to Mainz. Will they be able to put an end to their recent inconstancy against Stuttgart?

ScheduleWednesday, 24 September 2014 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueWestfalenstadion (Dortmund)
No Comment 53,998 views
Will Bayern sink Hamburger SV even deeper?

After defeating Manchester City last Wednesday for the Champions League, will the current Bundesliga champions be able to overcome a fragile Hamburger side over the weekend?

ScheduleSaturday, 20 September 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueImtech Arena (Hamburg)
No Comment 52,084 views