Strmlly

Crystal Palace F.C.

Popular Name: Crystal Palace
Short Name: PAL
Nickname(s): Eagles
Year Founded: 1905
City: London
Country: England
Stadium: Selhurst Park

Completed

Crystal Palace

Can suffering Saints maintain their superiority over Eagles?

ScheduleSaturday, 12 December 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueSelhurst Park , London
Leicesters Jamie Vardy

7th placed Crystal Palace take on 4th placed Manchester United at Selhurst Park on Saturday 31st of October 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 31 October 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueSelhurst Park , London
Dwight Gayle sent off

Leicester City look to continue their impressive run in the Premier League as Crystal Palace make the trip to the King Power Stadium on Saturday 24th of October.

ScheduleSaturday, 24 October 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueKing Power Stadium, Leicester
image

West Ham United make the short trip across London to Selhurst Park on Saturday 17th of October 2015as 4th host 6th.

ScheduleSaturday, 17 October 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueSelhurst Park , London
Will Chelsea return to wins at Stamford Bridge next weekend?

After securing their first win of the season at The Hawthorns last weekend, will Chelsea extend their positive streak when they host Crystal Palace on Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 29 August 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueStamford Bridge, London
Will Arsenal return to wins against Crystal Palace next Sunday?

After last weekend’s upset against West Ham, will Arsenal be able to bounce back and secure the three points during their visit to Selhurst Park next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 16 August 2015 at 12:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 18:00 IST
Venue492
Will United be able to put an end on their recent poor streak?

After a painful home defeat against West Brom last weekend, will Manchester United be able to return to wins during their travel to Selhurst Park next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 9 May 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueSelhurst Park , London