Strmlly

Newcastle United

Popular Name: Newcastle
Short Name: NEW
Nickname(s):
Year Founded: 1892
City: Newcastle upon Tyne
Country: England
Stadium: St. James Park

Completed

Steve McClaren

Leicester extended their lead at the top of the Premier League table and will now be looking to seal a remarkable season by inflicting more pain on relegation threatened Newcastle United on Monday night.

ScheduleMonday, 14 March 2016 at 20:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueKing Power Stadium, Leicester
Tottenham v Newcastle

After stunning Liverpool can Magpies stun Spurs at White Hart Lane?

ScheduleSunday, 13 December 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueWhite Hart Lane, London
Fabricio Coloccini red card

19th placed Newcastle United take on 14th Stoke City at St.James Park on Saturday 31st of October 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 31 October 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueSt. James Park, Newcastle
Georginio Wijnaldum of Newcastle United

The 119th Tynewear Derby takes place on Sunday 25th of October 2015 as the Stadium of Light welcomes Newcastle United for Sam Allardyce’s first home game in charge of Sunderland.

ScheduleSunday, 25 October 2015 at 11:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueStadium of Light, Sunderland
Newcastle United goalkeeper Tim Krul

Steve McLaren is still looking for his first win as Newcastle United manager in the Premier League when Norwich City travel up to the North-East in the only Premier League match on Sunday 18th of October 2015.

ScheduleSunday, 18 October 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueSt. James Park, Newcastle
Will Bilic be able to rally his troops for their first home win of the season?

After a superb win at Anfield Road two weeks ago, will the Hammers be able to snatch their first home win of the season when they met Newcastle next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 14 September 2015 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueBoleyn Ground - London - UK
Will United extend their good season start next weekend?

After a deserved win at Villa Park last Friday, will Manchester United be able to clinch their third win in a row when they host Newcastle next weekend?

ScheduleSaturday, 22 August 2015 at 11:45 GMT / 12:45 UK / 17:15 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester