Strmlly

Poland

Popular Name: Poland
Short Name: Poland
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Will Quaresma be able to help Portugal again next Thursday?

After leaving Croatia behind last time out, will the inconsistent Portuguese team be able to defeat Poland and advance to the tournament semi-finals next Thursday?

ScheduleThursday, 30 June 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueStade Vélodrome, Marseille
Will Lewandowski continue scoring for his team when they host Ireland next Sunday?

After their memorable win over Germany last Thursday, will Ireland be able to overcome their closest contenders, Poland, and secure a place at the European Championship next year?

ScheduleSunday, 11 October 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueStadion Narodowy, Warsaw
Will Poland be able to upset the all-powerful Germans once again?

After smashing Gibraltar back in June, will Germany be able to avenge last year’s defeat at Warsaw?

ScheduleFriday, 4 September 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueFrankfurt Stadion - Frankfurt - Germany