Strmlly

Spain

Popular Name: Spain
Short Name: Spain
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Will Spain be able to overcome Antonio Conte's Italy?

After an unexpected defeat against Croatia last time out, will Spain be able to overcome a well organized Italian side when they meet at Saint-Denis next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 27 June 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
Will Croatia be able to upset Spain next time out?

After being held to a draw by the Czech Republic last time out, will Croatia be able to overcome Spain and claw the first place of Group D next Tuesday?

ScheduleTuesday, 21 June 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
Will Spain be able to overcome a fragile Turkish side next Friday?

After overcoming the Czech Republic on their opening match, will Spain be able to claw the three points against a fragilized Turkey next time out?

ScheduleFriday, 17 June 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
Will Spain be able to avenge last October's defeat?

After losing to Slovakia almost one year ago, will the Spanish have their revenge when both sides measure forces at Oviedo next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 5 September 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueNuevo Carlos Tartiere - Oviedo - Spain
A tough bone for the Spanish to chew.

After a narrow win over Costa Rica on a friendly match last Thursday, will Spain be able to grant the three points from their difficult travel to Borisov next weekend?

ScheduleSunday, 14 June 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueBorisov Arena (Borisov)