Strmlly

UD Almería

Popular Name: UD Almería
Short Name: UDA
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium: Estadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos

Completed

Will Valencia be able to secure a place in the Champions League qualifying round next Saturday?

After last weekend’s draw with Celta, Valencia need to win their last match of the season in order to grant a place at the Champions League qualifying round next season.

ScheduleSaturday, 23 May 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueEstadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Will Nolito help Celta to grab the three points once again next Monday?

After overcoming Málaga in the middle of the week, will Celta de Vigo be able to continue winning when they visit Almeria next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 4 May 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueEstadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
Real Madrid 23 La Liga

After a very complicated win at Los Balaídos last Sunday night, will Real Madrid be able to claim the three points when they meet Almeria at home next Wednesday?

ScheduleWednesday, 29 April 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue270