Strmlly

VfL Wolfsburg

Popular Name: Wolfsburg
Short Name: VFL
Nickname(s): Die Wölfe (The Wolves)
Year Founded: 1945
City: Wolfsburg
Country: Germany
Stadium: Volkswagen Arena

Completed

Will Wolfsburg be able to overcome the all-powerful Bayern and lift the German Super Cup?

Will the current Bundesliga champions, Bayern Munich, be able to overcome the DFB-Pokal winners, Wolfsburg, in the DFL-Supercup match next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 1 August 2015 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
VenueVolkswagen Arena, Wolfsburg
Will Jürgen Klopp be able to win one last trophy with Dortmund before his departure?

After eliminating Bayern in the last round of the tournament, will Dortmund be able to overcome Wolfsburg and lift the trophy next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 30 May 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueOlympic Stadium (Berlin)