Strmlly

Estadio Benito Villamarín

Nickname(s): Estadio Benito Villamarín
City: Seville
Country: Spain
Capacity: 52,500
Opened: 1929
Home team: Real Betis Balompié, SAD

Address: Av de Heliópolis, s/n, 41012 Sevilla, Spain

Completed Matches

Will Gus Poyet be able to claw his first competitive win for Real Betis next time out?

After overcoming SD Eibar at Riazor in the opening round of the competition, will Deportivo de La Coruña be able to claw the three points once again when they visit Andalusia next time out?

ScheduleFriday, 26 August 2016 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueEstadio Benito Villamarín, Seville
Will Getafe be able to avoid relegation at Benito Villamarín next Sunday?

After last round’s home draw against Sporting de Gijón, will this rejuvenated Getafe be able to claim the three points when they visit Benito Villamarín next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 15 May 2016 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
VenueEstadio Benito Villamarín, Seville