Strmlly

Real Betis Balompié, SAD

Popular Name: Real Betis
Short Name: RBB
Nickname(s): Béticos (Betis)
Year Founded: 1907
City: Seville
Country: Spain
Stadium: Estadio Benito Villamarín

Completed

Will Real Betis be able to claw the three points at Anoeta?

After last round’s defeat at the Basque derby against SD Eibar, will Real Sociedad be able to return to winning ways when they take on Real Betis next Friday?

ScheduleFriday, 30 September 2016 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueAnoeta - San Sebastian - Spain
Will Gus Poyet be able to claw his first competitive win for Real Betis next time out?

After overcoming SD Eibar at Riazor in the opening round of the competition, will Deportivo de La Coruña be able to claw the three points once again when they visit Andalusia next time out?

ScheduleFriday, 26 August 2016 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueEstadio Benito Villamarín, Seville
Will Getafe be able to avoid relegation at Benito Villamarín next Sunday?

After last round’s home draw against Sporting de Gijón, will this rejuvenated Getafe be able to claim the three points when they visit Benito Villamarín next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 15 May 2016 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
VenueEstadio Benito Villamarín, Seville
It is time for Real Sociedad to rally their troops.

After last round’s heavy defeat at El Molinon against Sporting de Gijón, will Real Sociedad be able to bounce back and claw the three points when they take on Real Betis next weekend?

ScheduleSaturday, 30 January 2016 at 21:05 GMT / 21:05 UK / 02:35 IST
VenueAnoeta - San Sebastian - Spain
Will Barcelona return to winning ways at La Liga?

After winning the FIFA Club World Cup, will Barcelona be able to return to winning ways at Liga BBVA when they host Real Bétis next Wednesday?

ScheduleWednesday, 30 December 2015 at 19:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 01:00 IST
VenueCamp Nou, Barcelona
Real Betis v Las Palmas La Liga 2015 16

Las Palmas, the bottom most team of La Liga, will visit Estadio Gran Canaria to take on middle positined team Real Betis.

ScheduleSaturday, 12 December 2015 at 21:08 GMT / 21:08 UK / 02:38 IST
VenueEstadio Gran Canaria, Las Palmas
Will Real Betis avenge the 2013 home defeat against Celta de Vigo?

After a narrow home win over Sporting de Gijón last weekend, will Celta de Vigo be able to pull off a good result from their visit to Benito Villamarin next time out?

ScheduleSaturday, 5 December 2015 at 21:05 GMT / 21:05 UK / 02:35 IST
Will Real Betis cause Atlético a major upset next time out?

After an extremely complicated home win over Sporting de Gijón before the international break, will Atlético Madrid be able to grant the three points during their visit to Benito Villamarin next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 22 November 2015 at 18:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 00:00 IST
Will Real Madrid be able to bounce back after last weekend's upset?

After an unexpected draw at El Molinon last Sunday, will Real Madrid grant their first league win when they entertain Real Betis at Bernabéu next weekend?

ScheduleSaturday, 29 August 2015 at 20:30 GMT / 21:30 UK / 02:00 IST
VenueSantiago Bernabéu Stadium, Madrid