Strmlly

Barbados Tridents vs Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2015
Barbados Tridents
Barbados Tridents
vs TKR
Trinbago Knight Riders
Schedule
Thursday, 25 June 2015 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
Venue
375

Preview

Zia Rana

Barbados Tridents vs Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

The top team of the Caribbean Premier League 2015, Barbados Tridents, with two victories will take over Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel in the coming encounter.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.