Strmlly

St Lucia Zouks vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2015
St Lucia Stars
St Lucia Stars
vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Schedule
Wednesday, 24 June 2015 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
Venue
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet

Preview

Zia Rana

St Lucia Zouks vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

The opening game between St Lucia Zouks and Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel ended without result and the former will take over St Kitts and Nevis Patriots next.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 1 prediction
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.