Strmlly

St Lucia Zouks vs Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2015
St Lucia Stars
St Lucia Stars
vs TKR
Trinbago Knight Riders
Schedule
Sunday, 21 June 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
Venue
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet

Preview

Zia Rana

St Lucia Zouks vs Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

St Lucia Zouks were placed on the fifth spot in the previous season and they will play their opening game against Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel in the CPL 2015.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 1 prediction
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ St Lucia Zouks vs Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Match ka prediction

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.