Strmlly

Feroz Shah Kotla

Nickname(s): Feroz Shah Kotla
City: New Delhi
Country: India
Capacity: 41,820
Opened: 1883
Home team: Delhi Capitals

Address: Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi- 110002

Completed Matches

Gautam Gambhir - Getting back his form

Formidable KKR will face SRH, surprise package of this IPL in the eliminator.

ScheduleWednesday, 25 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Delhi Daredevils IPL 2016

Impressive Daredevils will host the most unimpressive team RPS at FSK.

ScheduleThursday, 5 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Gautam Gambhir - Leading KKR from the front

KKR were thrashed by Pollard in their last match and they will be looking forward to win this match to get to the top of points table.

ScheduleSaturday, 30 April 2016 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Amit Mishra superb performance against KXIP

Two top teams of this tournament so far will battle for points at FSK.

ScheduleWednesday, 27 April 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Q de Kock Delhi Daredevils IPL 2016

Can DD make it two in a row at home against champs?

ScheduleSaturday, 23 April 2016 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Murali Vijay 42 vs Gujarat Lions

Two losing sides in their opening matches of the Indian Premier League, 2016, Delhi Daredevils and Kings XI Punjab will search for their maiden victory next.

ScheduleFriday, 15 April 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Chris Jordan 4 28 vs Sri Lanka

The supreme team of Group 1 in the ICC World T20, New Zealand with 8 points will face the no.2 side in Group 2, England in the 1st Semi-Final of the event.

ScheduleWednesday, 30 March 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Angelo Mathews 73 off 54 vs England

Two underperforming sides in Super 10 Group 1 of the ICC World T20, South Africa along with Sri Lanka, will appear in the last pool match of the tournament.

ScheduleMonday, 28 March 2016 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Moeen Ali Player of the match vs Afghanistan

England will anticipate their place in the Semi-Final of the ICC World T20 once they meet Sri Lanka who is trying to get another two points in the next game.

ScheduleSaturday, 26 March 2016 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Joe Root 83 off 44 vs South Africa

The babes of cricket, Afghanistan, are fighting well but lost two games in a row and will search for their maiden victory in the ICC World T20 against England.

ScheduleWednesday, 23 March 2016 at 09:30 GMT / 09:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Ravichandran Ashwin 24 wickets in three Tests

Team India captured the four Test Series at 2-0 against South Africa and will look forward to add another one in the final game as the tourists can make it 1-2.

ScheduleThursday, 3 December 2015 at 04:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Jean Paul Duminy Leading DD from the front by his all round perfromance

Two teams fighting for their survival in the Indian Premier League 2015, Delhi Daredevils and Kings XI Punjab, will go into field next for grabbing two points.

ScheduleFriday, 1 May 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi