Strmlly

Trichy Warriors vs Kovai Kings 28th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2017
Trichy Warriors
Trichy Warriors
vs Kovai Kings
Kovai Kings
Schedule
Monday, 14 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
Venue
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Preview

Munna Bhai

The last match before it goes into knockout phases. Trichy are already out, it's must win for Kovai as they may have a chance to qualify for playoffs.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Trichy Warriors vs Kovai Kings 28th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Puchilla struck, you can hedge now.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.