Strmlly

Chepauk Super Gillies vs Kovai Kings 2nd SF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2016
Chepauk Super Gillies
Chepauk Super Gillies
vs Kovai Kings
Kovai Kings
Schedule
Saturday, 17 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
Venue
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Preview

Munna Bhai

In 2nd SF table topper CSG will take on Kings at Chepauk.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Chepauk Super Gillies vs Kovai Kings 2nd SF Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. 5th Jackpot match of the day. All predictions and tips PASS for this match except toss. Another 10 peti profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.