Strmlly

Kanchi Warriors

Popular Name: Kanchi Warriors
Short Name: Kanchi
Nickname(s): Kanchi
Year Founded: 2016
City: Kanchipuram
Country: India
Stadium:

Completed

This will be last match of the round robin league, neither of thee two teams are likely to proceed further unless there are some unexpected results.

ScheduleWednesday, 14 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Both teams are struggling and they need crucial victory to get some points.

ScheduleFriday, 9 September 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueNPR College Ground, Dindigul
Baba Aparajith Tiruvallur Veerans 2016

In tomorrow's first of double bill Warriors will meet Veerans.

ScheduleMonday, 5 September 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueIndian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli
N Jagadeesan Dindigul Dragons TNPL 2016

DD defended a low score of 142 against MSG at their home. Can they get another victory at Chepauk?

ScheduleTuesday, 30 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Murali Vijay 42 vs Gujarat Lions

Murali Vijay will lead Kovai Kings against Kanchi Warriors.

ScheduleFriday, 26 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai