Strmlly

Chepauk Super Gillies vs Kovai Kings 8th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2017
Chepauk Super Gillies
Chepauk Super Gillies
vs Kovai Kings
Kovai Kings
Schedule
Saturday, 29 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
Venue
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Preview

Munna Bhai

CSG have won their first match, can they make it two in a row?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Sessions & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ Chepauk Super Gillies vs Kovai Kings 8th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. I'm back from my vacation so I'll be here providing tips.

  2. Jackpot profit.

  3. Puchilla struck, it may strike Multani Jackpot.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.