Strmlly

Karaikudi Kaalai vs Chepauk Super Gillies 16th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2017
Karaikudi Kaalai
Karaikudi Kaalai
vs Chepauk Super Gillies
Chepauk Super Gillies
Schedule
Friday, 4 August 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
Venue
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Preview

Munna Bhai

Both teams are in middle tier and both need a win to remain in the contest. Who will win at Chepauk?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.