Strmlly

Australia vs South Africa 4th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

West Indies Tri-Nation Series 2016
Australia
Australia
vs South Africa
South Africa
Schedule
Saturday, 11 June 2016 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
Venue
Warner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis

Preview

Munna Bhai

Australia vs South Africa 4th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

After beating Australia in a low scoring affair can SA clinch 2nd clash on trot?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.