Strmlly

Australia vs South Africa Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

West Indies Tri-Nation Series 2016
Australia
Australia
vs South Africa
South Africa
Schedule
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
Venue
Providence Stadium, Georgetown

Preview

Munna Bhai

Australia vs South Africa Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Kangaroos proved that they are indeed no. 1 ODI team in the world by defeating WI comprehensively.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Back SA.

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report and winner prediction for trading

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Trading tip PASS for nice 30 points profit. I hope you all made profit.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

3 Responses to “ Australia vs South Africa Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. muna Bhai mere toss k paise atak Gaye sa vale ,current Mai h dikha RA hai

  2. owsome tips bhai today i made good profit in royal cup and this by trading ,,,superb pure match trading vala tha ,Thanx for always supporting us.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.