Strmlly

West Indies vs South Africa 6th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

West Indies Tri-Nation Series 2016
West Indies
West Indies
vs South Africa
South Africa
Schedule
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
Venue
Warner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis

Preview

Munna Bhai

West Indies vs South Africa 6th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Despite being underdog WI have been impressive so far, can they keep going all the way till top?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ West Indies vs South Africa 6th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Wakeup guys it's time for greening up and wait further for fucking jackpot hedging.

    • Bhai you saved our arses again, just manage to greenup with small profit when you said and then wicket fell. Looks like we have to be content with scrap in this match. Let's see how it goes, I've placed order and going to sleep now. I hope to make some more profit while sleeping.

  2. Login / Register to view content

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.