Strmlly

West Indies vs Australia Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

West Indies Tri-Nation Series 2016
West Indies
West Indies
vs Australia
Australia
Schedule
Monday, 13 June 2016 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
Venue
Warner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis

Preview

Munna Bhai

West Indies vs Australia Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Australians are still on the top and are fav against host.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report and winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

7 Responses to “ West Indies vs Australia Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Warner is out with his injured finger, Starc is rested.

  2. tx bhai spot on tips. I took 1 peti profit from 60 points hedging. There was fluctuation on BF and manage to strike.

    • Murali bhai I see what you meant. I also struck the spike. Got 50 points hedge but only Rs. 40000 profit. bro u must be some sort of genius that you strike 1 peti in every match. meri to G phati rehti hei...

  3. bhai rs 35000 ka profit liya ab tak, abhi kya karna hei?

  4. Login / Register to view content

  5. Munna bhai rockz sala socha tha ipl mai h khel k kmate hain yaha to normal match mai maze dila diya al credit to one and only geniune and helpful person,thanks muna bhai from al of us ,i also mad 40k in this match

    • Chupa ke rakho maal nehi to Income Tax wale peeche pad jayenge. Swiss account khol lo.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.