Strmlly

West Indies vs South Africa Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

West Indies Tri-Nation Series 2016
West Indies
West Indies
vs South Africa
South Africa
Schedule
Friday, 3 June 2016 at 17:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 22:30 IST
Venue
Providence Stadium, Georgetown

Preview

Munna Bhai

West Indies vs South Africa Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

West Indies will take on SA in the 1st match of tri-series.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Back SA.

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.