Strmlly

West Indies vs Australia Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

West Indies Tri-Nation Series 2016
West Indies
West Indies
vs Australia
Australia
Schedule
Sunday, 5 June 2016 at 17:01 GMT / 18:01 UK / 22:31 IST
Venue
Providence Stadium, Georgetown

Preview

Munna Bhai

West Indies vs Australia Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

West Indies made impressive comeback and defeated strong fav SA in 1st match, can they repeat success in 2nd tie against Kangaroos.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Back Australia.

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • Login / Register to view tips

      • Spot on bhai, first layed aus after first wicket and got more depth. backed them at 1.50 to greenup and some profit @ 1.55. Placed order in advance on BF and now time to go to bed. Hope I'll make some more profit while I sleep. What an easy way to make money while u sleep zzzzzzz

        and yes toss pass bonus profit already.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ West Indies vs Australia Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Bhai royal one day mein predictions nhi hai kya?

    • Royal London One Day me bhav dhang ka nehi milta aur dher sare matches ek din me hote hein to time nehi hei tips ka. Strategy bana sakta hun lekin analyze karna parega.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.