Strmlly

Liverpool F.C.

Popular Name: Liverpool
Short Name: LFC
Nickname(s): The Reds
Year Founded: 1892
City: Liverpool
Country: England
Stadium: Anfield

Completed

Harry Kane

Liverpool take on title challengers Tottenham in the late kick off on Saturday as they hope to mount a late charge for the top 6 themselves.

ScheduleSaturday, 2 April 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueAnfield, Liverpool
Wayne Rooney

England’s 2 most successful clubs go head-to-head on Sunday afternoon as Manchester United make the short trip to Liverpool with both sides having very inconsistent results in the Premier League.

ScheduleSunday, 17 January 2016 at 15:05 GMT / 15:05 UK / 20:35 IST
VenueAnfield, Liverpool
Everton 2 3 Leicester

Leicester will be heading back to Merseyside on Boxing Day hoping to repeat their winning antics. Leicester will be hoping to build on their sensational start to the Premier League.

ScheduleSaturday, 26 December 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueAnfield, Liverpool
Liverpool v West Brom

Reds are clearly favourite against Baggies at home, however their low goal scoring record this season raises some concerns.

ScheduleSunday, 13 December 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueAnfield, Liverpool

Liverpool will travel to Sion to seal their top spot in group B.

ScheduleThursday, 10 December 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueStade Tourbillon, Sion
Jurgen Klopp and Alan Pardew

The Premier League’s most high profile game this weekend takes centre stage at the Etihad Stadium as Manchester City look to cement their position at the top of the table with victory against Liverpool on Saturday 21st November 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 21 November 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 16:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueEtihad Stadium, Manchester
Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho

15th placed Chelsea take on 9th placed Liverpool at Anfield on Saturday 31st of October 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 31 October 2015 at 11:45 GMT / 11:45 UK / 17:15 IST
VenueStamford Bridge, London
Southampton manager Ronald Koeman

Jurgen Klopp makes his first league game as Liverpool manager at Anfield against Southampton hoping to build on his 0-0 draw against Tottenham.

ScheduleSunday, 25 October 2015 at 16:15 GMT / 16:15 UK / 21:45 IST
VenueAnfield, Liverpool
Jurgen Klopp

Jurgen Klopp gets his Liverpool tenure underway with a tough looking trip to North London as they take on Tottenham Hotspurs at White Hart Lane.

ScheduleSaturday, 17 October 2015 at 12:45 GMT / 13:45 UK / 18:15 IST
VenueWhite Hart Lane, London
Will Manchester United bounce back after last round's upset?

After last round’s major upset at Wales, will Manchester United bounce back and return to wins against Liverpool next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 12 September 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester
How far will Liverpool go at EPL this season?

After round 1's upset, Arsenal snatched a narrow win over Crystal Palace last weekend. Will they be able to return to wins at home when they host Liverpool on Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 24 August 2015 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
Venue292
Will Liverpool be able to avenge last season's heavy defeat?

After being trashed by FC Porto last weekend, will Stoke City be able to upset Liverpool in their upcoming match next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 9 August 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueBritannia Stadium, Staffordshire