Strmlly

Swansea City A.F.C.

Popular Name: Swansea
Short Name: SWA
Nickname(s): Swans
Year Founded:
City: Swansea
Country: Wales
Stadium: Liberty Stadium

Completed

Manchester City Team

Man City will be looking forward for an easy victory to top the points table.

ScheduleSaturday, 12 December 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueEtihad Stadium, Manchester
Swansea manager Garry Monk

12th placed Swansea City take on 2nd placed Arsenal at the Liberty Stadium on Saturday 31st of October 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 31 October 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueLiberty Stadium, Swansea
Aston Villa manager Tim Sherwood

19th placed Aston Villa take on 14th placed Swansea City at Villa Park on Saturday 24th of October 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 24 October 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueVilla Park, Birmingham
image

Monday night football returns this week as Stoke City make the trip to Wales to take on Swansea City at the Liberty Stadium on the 19th October 2015.

ScheduleMonday, 19 October 2015 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueLiberty Stadium, Swansea
Will Falcao be able to impress with Chelsea this season?

After the FA Community Shield upset last Sunday, will Chelsea be able to lift their head and overcome Swansea in their first match of the season next weekend?

ScheduleSaturday, 8 August 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueStamford Bridge, London
Will Swansea be able to upset the Gunners once again?

After defeating Hull City early this week, will Arsenal be able to continue winning when they host the Swans next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 11 May 2015 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
Venue292