Strmlly

Allianz Arena

Nickname(s): Allianz Arena
City: Munich
Country: Germany
Capacity: 60,000
Opened: 30 May 2005
Home team: Bayern Munich

Address: Allianz Arena, Werner-Heisenberg-Allee 25, 80939 München, Germany

Completed Matches

Gladbach

Bayern Munich have the chance to be crowned Bundesliga champions once again in front of their fans on Saturday as they welcome Borussia Monchengladbach to the Allianz Arena.

ScheduleSaturday, 30 April 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueAllianz Arena, Munich
Hamad of Hoffenheim

Bayern Munich will hope to brush away the cobwebs after a lacklustre return from the winter break against Hamburg with a home victory over Hoffenheim on Sunday at the Allianz Arena.

ScheduleSunday, 31 January 2016 at 15:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 21:00 IST
VenueAllianz Arena, Munich
Bayern Munich v Hertha Berlin

Round 14 of the German Bundesliga see’s reigning champions, Bayern Munich host 4th placed Hertha Berlin with the odds hugely in favour of Munich on Saturday.

ScheduleSaturday, 28 November 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueAllianz Arena, Munich
Will Bayern be able to avenge last round's defeat at London?

After being held to a draw against Eintracht Frankfurt last Friday night, will Bayern Munich be able to avenge their London’s defeat when they host Arsenal next time out?

ScheduleWednesday, 4 November 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 18:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueAllianz Arena, Munich
Bayern Munich manager Pep Guardiola

1st placed Bayern Munich take on 6th placed Koln at the Allianz Arena on Saturday 24th of October 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 24 October 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueAllianz Arena, Munich
How will Bayern Munich start the new campaign?

After losing the German Super Cup to Wolfsburg two weeks ago, will Bayern Munich be able to start the new season off on the right foot?

ScheduleFriday, 14 August 2015 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
VenueAllianz Arena, Munich
Will Barcelona extend their superb winning streak at Allianz Arena next Tuesday?

After four consecutive defeats, will Bayern Munich be able to take something positive from their midweek match against the all-powerful Barcelona?

ScheduleTuesday, 12 May 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueAllianz Arena, Munich