Strmlly

Tennis Betting

We cover all major ATP, WTA, Grand Slams, Davis cup and other major Tennis torunaments. We bring you more accurate preidctions and Tennis betting tips for most of matches involving top seeded players.

The best way to make money is to trade Tennis on BetfairBetfair (Click here to open account and get £25 FREE).

Completed Matches

Novak Djokovic China Open 2015 Final

Has the Mallorcan Matador regained his lost mojo or can the Serbinator continue his rumbustious onslaught?

ScheduleSunday, 11 October 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueNational Tennis Center, Beijing
Novak Djokovic Wimbledon 2015

Wimbledon 2015 comes to a close on Sunday with Breakfast at Wimbledon.

ScheduleSunday, 12 July 2015 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueCentre Court
Serena Williams
Serena Williams (USA)[1]
vs Garbine Muguruza
Garbine Muguruza (ESP)[21]

One more to go for Serena to win her 7th Wimbledon title.

ScheduleSaturday, 11 July 2015 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueCentre Court
Roger Federer Wimbledon 2015

It's expected to be on of the most tight match of this year's Wimbledon.

ScheduleFriday, 10 July 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueCentre Court
Andy Murray Wimbledon 2015

Murray to face unseeded Canadian in the quarter finals.

ScheduleThursday, 9 July 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueCentre Court
Maria Sharapova Wimbledon 2015

Thursday’s semifinal between Maria Sharapova and Serena Williams pits two high profile players from the women’s circuit against each other.

ScheduleThursday, 9 July 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueCentre Court
Victoria Azarenka Wimbledon 2015

Can Serena Stay The Course?

ScheduleTuesday, 7 July 2015 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueCentre Court
Serena Williams Wimbledon 2015

Williams sister will meet yet again at Wimbledon.

ScheduleMonday, 6 July 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueCentre Court
Novak Djokovic Wimbledon 2015

Can Kevin Anderson stop Djokovic?

ScheduleMonday, 6 July 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueCentre Court
Roger Federer Wimbledon 2015

Sam Groth doesn't seem to pose a threat to World no. 2 Roger Federer.

ScheduleSaturday, 4 July 2015 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueCentre Court