Strmlly

Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots 14th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2016
Barbados Tridents
Barbados Tridents
vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Schedule
Thursday, 14 July 2016 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
Venue
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown

Preview

Munna Bhai

Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots 14th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

St Kitts have lost most matches in this tournament so far, Barbados ain't much better either. A must win match for both teams.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report & Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots 14th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. All PASS for this match. There was a typo in my trading tips, I hope you understood it correctly.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.