Strmlly

Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Zouks 18th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2016
Barbados Tridents
Barbados Tridents
vs St Lucia Stars
St Lucia Stars
Schedule
Sunday, 17 July 2016 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
Venue
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown

Preview

Munna Bhai

Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Zouks 18th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Barbados lost today's match to TKR today in a tightly contested match despite posting a good total of 172.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.