Strmlly

Barbados Tridents vs TKR 16th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2016
Barbados Tridents
Barbados Tridents
vs TKR
Trinbago Knight Riders
Schedule
Saturday, 16 July 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
Venue
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown

Preview

Munna Bhai

Barbados Tridents vs TKR 16th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Barbados are serious contender to the title, they have done good so far.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Weather prediction

    Some rain is predicted so keep an eye on it.

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Barbados Tridents vs TKR 16th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. fucking jackpot match. All tips and predictions PASS. Strategy strikes for all lines. 10 peti profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.